Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Trumpet Concerto in E Flat (1st Movement)

Composer: J. B. Neruda

Duration: 6:00

Series: Silver TradeWinds Concert Band Series

SKU: RS00079-group


Arranger: Richard Phillips

Quick Overview

Johan Baptist Georg Neruda was a classical composer born in Bohemia which is now part of the Czech Republic. Very little is known about this composer other than he had a good reputation as a violinist and conductor in Prague and Germany and became the Konzertmeister of the Dresden Court Orchestra.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields